django-cms - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: All
ko: 전부

en: Copy permissions
ko: 복사 허가

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: The default title
ko: 기본 제목

en: Slug
ko: 요약문장

en: The part of the title that is used in the URL
ko: URL에 사용된 제목의 일부

en: Menu Title
ko: 메뉴 제목

en: Overwrite what is displayed in the menu
ko: 메뉴에 표시된 것을 덮어 씌웁니다

en: Page Title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Overwrites what is displayed at the top of your browser or in bookmarks
ko: 당신의 블라우져 가장 상단이나 북마크에 표시되어 있는 것을 덮어 씌웁니다

en: Description meta tag
ko: 설명 메타 태그

en: A description of the page used by search engines.
ko: 검색 엔진들에서 사용되어지는 페이지에 관한 설명

en: Page type
ko: 페이지 타입

en: Page Types
ko: 페이지 타입들

en: Overwrite URL
ko: URL을 덮어 씌움니다

en: Keep this field empty if standard path should be used.
ko: 표준 경로를 사용해야만 하는 경우에는 이 필드를 비워 두세요.

en: Application
ko: 어플리케이션

en: Hook application to this page.
ko: 이 페이지로 어플리케이션을 걸어 주세요.

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Add page permission requires also access to children, or descendants, otherwise added page can't be changed by its creator.
ko: 페이지 추가 권한은 자식이나 후손에 대한 액세스도 필요하며, 그렇지 않으면 추가된 페이지는 작성자가 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션
